Loading
Top

SIGN UP TO RECEIVE CORDANT NEWS AND WEBINAR INVITATIONS!

UPCOMING WEBINAR!

How Cordant’s Managed MAT Pharmacy Program Helps Patients Adhere to Their Treatment Program

Friday, June, 25 2020
11:30 a.m. PDT | 12:30 p.m. MDT | 1:30 p.m. CDT | 2:30 p.m. EDT

drug testing insights on the opioid epidemic landscape in oregon

Drug Testing Insights on the Opioid Epidemic Landscape in Oregon

We hear about the rise in fentanyl use and overdose every day – on the news, social media, and maybe even from friends and family. But what information are you NOT getting from those sources? Join Liz Kolb to discuss what we learned from looking at recent fentanyl and other drug testing data in Oregon…

Watch »

CBD, Delta-8 & Delta-9 THC – What You Need To Know

Presented by: Cynthia Whiteman MS, D-ABFT-FT, Scientific and Operations Development Director Delta-8 tetrahydrocannabinol, also known as Delta-8 THC, has become increasingly popular in the U.S. over the past two years. While currently legal at the federal level, delta-8 consumption carries numerous health risks and remains

Watch »

Oral Fluid Testing 101

Learn more about saliva drug testing—how it is used, how to interpret test results, and why it may be a good fit for your practice or agency now and after the current health crisis.

Watch »

Complete the form below to receive Cordant newsletters and webinar invitations.